#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 7/17/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 8/21/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 8/21/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
2018 VHF/UHF Grid Madness - Sun, 9/16/18 1:00pm-5:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 9/18/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
2018 VHF/UHF Grid Madness - Sun, 9/16/18 1:00pm-5:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 9/18/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
2018 ARRL SET Ecercise - Sat, 10/13/18 9:00am-12:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE EARC - Tue, 10/16/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
2018 ARRL SET Ecercise - Sat, 10/13/18 9:00am-12:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
ANNUAL MEETING OF THE EARC - Tue, 10/16/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 11/20/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 11/20/18 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
EARC/ARRL Swap Meet - Sat, 12/01/2018 10:00-14:00 1 messages By ... ·
No General Membership Meeting This Month - Tue, 12/18/2018 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 01/15/2019 19:00-21:00 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 01/15/2019 19:00-21:00 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 02/19/2019 19:00-21:00 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 02/19/2019 19:00-21:00 1 messages By ... ·
General Membership Meeting - Tue, 03/19/2019 19:00-21:00 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 66