Congratulations to 2020 EARC Board of Directors

KH6WG Skawamae Kawamae

Congratulations to the following Board of Directors for 2020:

President  KH6WG Steve
VP            KH6HT Darrell
Sec          KH6FHI Joe
Treas       WH7GG Keitn

                WH6FTQ Heather
                KH6MOI Bernard
                WH7PD Ralph
                KH6DK Peter
                WH6GL Garret

Looking forward to another great year in Amateur Radio.  

Aloha & 73,
de KH6WG


Join to automatically receive all group messages.